Board of Directors

 

 Adams-State-College-resized 350

2016 RMSCA Board of Directors

Casey Brown, President

Zimkor, LLC
Phone: 303.242.5721 Fax: 303.791.1340  Email: cbrown@zimkor.com

Josh Olsen, Vice-President

L.P.R. Construction
Phone: 970.776.1034  Fax: 970.776.1035  Email: jolsen@lprconstruction.com

Shaun Franklin, Secretary

KL&A, Inc.
Phone: 303.906.3955   Email: sfranklin@klaa.com


Justin Mitchell, Treasurer

L.P.R. Construction Co.
Phone: 970.663.2233  Fax: 970.663.7687  Email: jmitchell@lprconstruction.com


Jim Butler

Mold-Tek Technologies
Phone: 303-656-8377     Email: jimb@moldtekindia.com

Bill McGlue

Metro Steel Fabricating, Inc.
Phone: 303.297.9356   Fax: 303.297.2184   Email: bill@bandcsteel.com

Jules Van de Pas

Computerized Structural Design
Phone: 303.662.0665   Fax: 303.662.0667   Email: jvandepas@csd-eng.com

Dave Henley

Vulcraft
Phone: 303.757.6323  Fax 303.757.6324 Email: dhenley@vulcraft-ne.com

Frank Rome

Brown Strauss Steel

Phone:  720.335.2758  Fax 303.375.8122  Email: frome@brown-strauss.com